Education Cluster Gloal Partners’ Call

Categories: Events / No CommentsPosted on: July 6, 2017

Date: 6 July 2017
Location: Skype for Business

Thursday 6 July 2017 at 3pm Geneva time (2pm London, 9am New York City)

Agenda

  1. GEC updates from GCCs
  2. Localization project update
  3. Country support updates from the RRTs
    • Afghanistan
    • Somalia
    • Sudan
  4. Call for information on Kasai crisi (DRC)
  5. GEC Partnership
  6. Annual meeting update
  7. AOB

Please send your updates or AOB prior to the call to Lisa Sabot-Schmid (lisa.sabot@savethechildren.org).

Call-in instructions
This will be a Skype for Business call. If this is the first time you use Skype for Business, please connect 5-10 minutes before the call and follow the instructions. Those who don’t have Skype for Business will be able to call in (see call-in details below).

Join Skype Meeting
Trouble Joining? Try Skype Web App

Join by phone
United States : +16467571480 (Global)
Switzerland : +41225083200 (Global)
Hungary : +3617909400 (Global)
United Kingdom : +443300102423 (Global)
Jordan : +96265509679 (Global)
Panama : +5073017399 (Global)
Cambodia : +85523260206 (Global)
South Africa : +27879403508 (Global)
Bulgaria : +35924928220 (Global)
Denmark : +4578793993 (Global)
France : +33176542732 (Global)
Netherlands : +31705680050 (Global)
Australia : +61730628687 (Global)
Brazil : +556136860910 (Global)
Belgium : +3228087101 (Global)
Greece : +302112340299 (Global)
Italy : +390697632494 (Global)
Find a local number

Conference ID: 461961
Forgot your dial-in PIN? | Help

No Responses to “Education Cluster Gloal Partners’ Call”

Leave a Comment/Feedback/Reply

Translate »

Briefing Kit