Education Cluster Global Parterns call

Categories: ECWG Events / Events / No CommentsPosted on: September 17, 2015

Date: 17 September 2015
Location: Skype call

We would like to kindly remind you that our next global partners call will take place on Thursday 17 September at 3pm Geneva time (2pm London / 9am New York).

The call will outline progress against the work plan, including field support. Global partners will have the opportunity to provide updates and raise issues. However the main focus of the call will be on the agenda of the upcoming annual meeting. A survey was sent to global partners and country cluster staff to identify key topics for discussion. The Education Cluster Unit then consulted with a group of volunteers to reflect of the survey results and develop the draft agenda. So please be ready with feedback and inputs.

Agenda

  1. Any arising issues from the last call
  2. Education Cluster Work-plan update
  3. Countries/Field Update
  4. Partner Updates
  5. Education Cluster Partners Meeting October 13 – 16 Istanbul

The minutes from the previous call in July will be distributed prior to the call.

Call-in instructions
This will be a Skype call. If you will participate, please communicate your Skype ID to Lisa Sabot-Schmid (lisa.sabot@savethechildren.org), so we can add you to the call. Thank you.

If you are unable to use Skype, please communicate your phone number to Lisa Sabot-Schmid in advance so we can call you in.

Tags: ,

No Responses to “Education Cluster Global Parterns call”

Leave a Comment/Feedback/Reply

Translate »

Briefing Kit