Education Cluster Global Partners Call

Categories: ECWG Events / Events / 1 CommentPosted on: June 11, 2015

Date: 18 June 2015
Location: Skype call

We would like to kindly remind you that our next global partners call will take place on Thursday 18 June at 3pm Geneva time (2pm London / 9am New York).  An agenda and background documents will be circulated prior to the call.

The call will focus on progress against the cluster work plan, including support to country clusters, engagement in global initiatives and upcoming events. Global partners will have the opportunity to provide updates and raise issues.

Call-in instructions
This will be a Skype call. If you will participate, please communicate your Skype ID to Lisa Sabot-Schmid (lisa.sabot@savethechildren.org), so we can add you to the call. Thank you.

If you are unable to use Skype, please communicate your phone number to Lisa Sabot-Schmid so we can call you in.

One Response to “Education Cluster Global Partners Call”

  1. I have noticed you don’t monetize your website, don’t waste your traffic, you can earn additional cash every month because you’ve got hi quality content.
    If you want to know how to make extra bucks, search for:
    Mertiso’s tips best adsense alternative

Leave a Comment/Feedback/Reply

Translate »

Briefing Kit