Education Cluster Global Partners call

Categories: Events / No CommentsPosted on: November 17, 2015

Date: 19 November 2015
Location: Skype call

The next global partners call will take place on Thursday 19 November at 3pm Geneva time (2pm London / 9am New York). Please note the global call on Yemen will take place just before this call, so we may be a few minutes late.

The call will outline progress against the work plan, including field support. Global partners will have the opportunity to provide updates and raise issues. However the main focus of the call will be on reviewing the compilation of action points identified at the annual meeting in Istanbul and discussing work plan for 2016.

Agenda

  1. Any arising issues from the last call
  2. Education Cluster Work-plan update
  3. Countries/Field Update
  4. Partner Updates
  5. Review of outcomes from GEC annual meeting and work plan for 2016

Call-in instructions
This will be a Skype call. If you will participate, please communicate your Skype ID to Lisa Sabot-Schmid (lisa.sabot@savethechildren.org), so we can add you to the call. Thank you.

If you are unable to use Skype, please communicate your phone number to Lisa Sabot-Schmid in advance so we can call you in.

Tags:

No Responses to “Education Cluster Global Partners call”

Leave a Comment/Feedback/Reply

Translate »

Briefing Kit