Education Cluster Global Partners Call

Categories: Events / Comments OffPosted on: February 11, 2016

Date: 25 February 2016
Location: Skype call

The next global partners call will take place on Thursday 25 February at 3pm Geneva time (2pm London / 9am New York). The 2016 work plan will be the main focus of the call and a draft will be shared prior to the call.

Translate »

Briefing Kit