Education Cluster Working Group Call

Categories: ECWG Events / Events / No CommentsPosted on: March 26, 2015

Date: 9 April 2015
Location: Teleconference call

The Education Cluster is currently consulting individually with global partners on the 2015 work plan and realigning the global membership model. To initiate new ways of working, we propose to hold monthly calls every 2nd Thursday of the month with global partners, to keep you engaged in and updated on the progress against the work plan and support to country clusters, and to provide an opportunity for global members to provide updates and raise issues.

The first call will take place on Thursday 9 April at 3pm Geneva time (2pm London / 9am New York).

Could you kindly mark this date in your agenda, and inform Lisa Sabot-Schmid (lisa.sabot@savethechildren.org) whether you can participate? Thank you

An agenda and call-in details will be shared the week prior to the call.

Tags: ,

No Responses to “Education Cluster Working Group Call”

Leave a Comment/Feedback/Reply

Translate »

Briefing Kit